The Team


Mr John Parr     CEO

Mrs Cathy Thomas     Business Director

Mrs Chris Floyd     PA to CEO

Mrs Debbie Lowther     Finance Manager

Mr Steve Compton    School Improvement Advisor

Mrs Kim Mortiboy     Clerk to Trustees/Company Secretary

Mrs Marilyn Richards     Finance Officer

Ms Nicky Townsend   Educational Welfare Officer

Mr Tom Ward   SEND Coordinator

Mr Michael Basnett     Literacy Director


Please see the related documents About South Shropshire Academy Trust: